top of page
Mala Bracelet - Chakra

Mala Bracelet - Chakra


This beautiful handcrafted Mala Bracelet (also known as yoga beads or meditation beads) consists of the 7 Chakras, which include the Crown (Spirituality), Third-Eye (Awareness), Throat (Communication), Heart (Love & Healing), Solar Plexus (Wisdom & Power), Sacral (Sexuality & Creativity), and Root (Trust)...The Chakra stones trap negativity allowing only for positivity to surround us. When the Chakras are balanced, our whole being is in harmony.


Handmade | Band is stretchy cord |One size - fits small to medium wrist 7in - 7.5 in | 20 beads, 8mm round | Sterling Silver Spacers 


Made in the USA | Please allow 3-4 days for processing 


***All healing properties information listed has been collected from various sources and is offered for informational purposes only. All beads are genuine and some may vary in color.


    Our goal is to make sure you are 100% satisfied with our handmade products.  If you are dissatisfied with your purchase, please contact us at

bottom of page