top of page
Mala Necklace - Chakra

Mala Necklace - Chakra


This beautiful handcrafted Mala Necklace (also known as yoga beads, meditation beads, or prayer beads) consists of the 7 Chakras, which include the Crown (Spirituality), Third-Eye (Awareness), Throat (Communication), Heart (Love & Healing), Solar Plexus (Wisdom & Power), Sacral (Sexuality & Creativity), and Root (Trust)...the Chakra stones trap negativity allowing only for positivity to surround us. When the Chakras are balanced, our whole being is in harmony. Matching bracelets available!


Before wearing your mala for the first time, set your intentions with them. Recite a mantra, prayer or any other blessings. An intention is a positive life change or dream you want to manifest into your life


Please allow 3-4 days for processing


Made in the USA | Handmade | 108 beads, 8mm round | Gold plated spacers | Approximately 40in length with 100% silk tassel


***All healing properties information listed has been collected from various sources and is offered for informational purposes only. All beads are genuine and some may vary in color.


    Our goal is to make sure you are 100% satisfied with our handmade products.  If you are dissatisfied with your purchase, please contact us at

bottom of page